Personal


Sales

Stefan Karlsson

Business Unit Manager

stefan.karlsson@labex.com +4642324023

Janni Pultz

Account Manager

janni.pultz@labex.com +4545650214

David Finnskog

Account Manager

david.finnskog@labex.com +4642324017

Surendran Jerad

Account Manager

surendran.jerad@labex.com +4723962705

Christer Dunmar

Account Manager

christer.dunmar@labex.com +4642324013

Tom Selvåg

Senior Account Manager

tom.selvag@labex.com +4766799023

Carolina Carlberg

Product Specialist / Account Manager

carolina.carlberg@labex.com +4642324006

Ingrid Jakobsson

Sales Assistant

ingrid.jakobsson@labex.com +4642324001

My Cinthio

Marketing Coordinator

my.cinthio@labex.com +4642324029


Supply chain

Rebecka Dahl

Teamleader customer support

rebecka.dahl@labex.com +4642324015

Camilla Paulsson

Teamleader Supply Chain

camilla.paulsson@labex.com +4642324004

Gregor Pihlqvist

Supply Chain

gregor.pihlqvist@labex.com +4642324009

Sten Ruud

Supply Chain

sten.ruud@labex.com +4766799020

Ingrid Bengtsson

Supply Chain Assistant

ingrid.bengtsson@labex.com +4642324003


Service & support

Gertrud Naess

Quality Assurance Manager

gertrud.naess@labex.com +4642324008

Jimmy Skarwig

Service & Support Manager

jimmy.skarwig@labex.com +4642324000

Andreea Epure

Applikationsspecialist

andreea.epure@labex.com +4642324019

Nina Fossum Øye

Assistent Service & Support

ninaoye.fossum@labex.com +4766799020

Borislav Surbat

Serviceingenjör

borislav.surbat@labex.com +4642324000

Joakim Björnersen Langeland

Serviceingenjör

joakim.langeland@labex.com +4766799020

Lars Ros

Serviceingenjör

lars.ros@labex.com +4642324000

Pauli Rajaniemi

Serviceingenjör

pauli.rajaniemi@labex.com +4642324000

Alexander Gransjøen

Serviceingenjör

alexander.gransjoen@labex.com +4766799020

Zdenko Cancar

Serviceingenjör

zdenko.cancar@labex.com +4642324000


Administration

Richard Lundin

CEO

richard.lundin@labex.com +4642324021

Max Pihlqvist

COO

max.pihlqvist@labex.com +46709854505

Stephan Swärd

CFO

stefan.sward@labex.com +4642324024

Kerstin Mellblom

Ekonomiassistent

kerstin.mellblom@labex.com +4642324012

Grethe Warendorph

Ekonomiassistent

grethe.warendorph@labex.com +4766799020

Johan Erlandsson

Assistant CFO

johan.erlandsson@labex.com +4642324011