Personal


Sales

Janni Pultz

Account Manager

janni.pultz@labex.com +4530647954

David Finnskog

Account Manager

david.finnskog@labex.com +46725496470

Carolina Carlberg

Product Specialist / Account Manager

carolina.carlberg@labex.com +46768278101

Tone Andersen

Product Specialist / Account Manager

tone.andersen@labex.com +4794191019

Christer Dunmar

Account Manager

christer.dunmar@labex.com +46708490125

Ingrid Jakobsson

Sales Assistant

ingrid.jakobsson@labex.com +4642324001

Stefan Karlsson

Business Unit Manager

stefan.karlsson@labex.com +46708811873

My Cinthio

Marketing Coordinator

my.cinthio@labex.com +46731251069


Supply chain

Camilla Paulsson

Teamleader Supply Chain

camilla.paulsson@labex.com +46(0)42324004

Gregor Pihlqvist

Supply Chain

gregor.pihlqvist@labex.com +46(0)42324009

Sten Ruud

Supply Chain

sten.ruud@labex.com +4766799020

Ingrid Bengtsson

Supply Chain Assistant

ingrid.bengtsson@labex.com +4642324003


Service & support

Fredrik Höjdén

Teamleader Customer Support

fredrik.hojden@labex.com +46706733488

Gertrud Naess

Quality Assurance Manager

gertrud.naess@labex.com +46708187558

Jimmy Skarwig

Teamleader Service & Support

jimmy.skarwig@labex.com +4642324000

Borislav Surbat

Serviceingenjör

borislav.surbat@labex.com +4642324000

Joakim Björnersen Langeland

Serviceingenjör

joakim.langeland@labex.com +4766799020

Lars Ros

Serviceingenjör

lars.ros@labex.com +4642324000

Pauli Rajaniemi

Serviceingenjör

pauli.rajaniemi@labex.com +4642324000

Tor Anders Høgåsen

Serviceingenjör

toranders.hogasen@labex.com +4766799020

Zdenko Cancar

Serviceingenjör

zdenko.cancar@labex.com +4642324000

Nina Øye Fossum

Assistent Service & Support

nina.oyefossum@labex.com +4766799020

Tom Selvåg

Business Unit Manager

tom.selvag@labex.com +4790173065


Administration

Richard Lundin

CEO

richard.lundin@labex.com +46708272522

Max Pihlqvist

Vice President

max.pihlqvist@labex.com +46709854505

Stephan Swärd

Ekonomichef

stefan.sward@labex.com +4642324024

Kerstin Mellblom

Ekonomiassistent

kerstin.mellblom@labex.com +4642324012

Grethe Warendorph

Ekonomiassistent

grethe.warendorph@labex.com +4766799020